CryptoCATS Chat (Public)

CryptoCATS Chat (Public) ... http://tinyurl.com/cryptoCats > main charts thread

J0MTEDZ.jpg

This is the main Forum for the Crypto Meet-up & Viber Chat Group.
The first trial meeting will happen at 9:30am, One Hour before the next REINTA Meetup.
That is Sat. Feb.10 at Seattle's Best - Corner of Dela Rosa and Palanca St., Makati PH.
We will have a general discussion about Crypto's, and maybe discuss a project
that I am considering: A Crypto Currency Trading mentoring program.
The Crypto talk will end sharply at 10:30, when the Usual REINTA Meetup
begins.  If there is an interest in doing so, and people cannot come early,
then we may (also?) meet after the REINTA, possibly at a different location.
COMMENTS on this idea are welcome.  M.H./ "dr Bubb"

========

Learning Experience? I am still learning the idiosyncraticies of trading BTC, and I am aiming to optimize ST entry & exit points using MA's and other trading signals.

BTC trades 24-hours, and so the ST moving averages are different than for stocks & commodities.

I may change some of the MA-periods in the links below, as I acquire more experience.

KEY MAs : All: 8yr: 4yr: 2yr: 1yrL: 12mo L: 5mo L: 2mo: 1mo B-6d : : 10d B C: 5d B: 2d B/ BTC : ETH : LTC : mktCap / TestBM

Almost Live / Recent prices over 5-days

chart.png?m=bitstampUSD&v=1&t=S&noheader

(( Historical charts )) : 8yr : 2yr :

KkzH60I.png

OKjnjXr.png

NYSE Bitcoin Index / NYXBT : 3yr : 3yr-377d : 1yr : 6mo :

FND9xmG.gif

2-yrs w/Weekly Bitstamp price data : 2yr-w.D : 2yr : 1yr : 6mo :

oImKUXN.png

========

CryptoCATS Chat:
(8 original members were on a Viber chat started the same day as this chat / now XX members)

INVITE Yourself : LINK : To cryptoCATS chat (host: DrBubb):

https://invite.viber.com/?g=3DIy3ubIV0czRAFERkWjYR_Yyz_0Xny-

=== Related MeetUps ===

REINTA Property Meet-Up    :

BGC CC Meetup / 2nd THU : CryptoTalk Manila - Discuss, Trade & Network

Bitcoin China, 2017 thread : The Bitcoin Jump of 2017