A few Uranium ready to move...

Charts look good on all of them. Maybe a bit more consolidating.

Are you a chartist, Deeper?

I do study the charts, but I'm no TA expert :mellow:

Can you tell us a bit more about each - a couple of lines, maybe?

All 4 are quality plays with strong management (include ex cameco, areva geologists), good properties in the Athabasca / Hornby Basin, mainly. They have all been around for a while and these are not your moose pasture plays. All 4 have good presentations on their websites if you want more info.

All 4 are quality plays with strong management (include ex cameco, areva geologists), good properties in the Athabasca / Hornby Basin, mainly. They have all been around for a while and these are not your moose pasture plays. All 4 have good presentations on their websites if you want more info.

UUU and UMN were my main uranium plays and both have been taken out.Im going to wait a while on the sidelines because:

1. The U price has just dropped for the first time.

2. There is expected to be little movement in the U price on which these stocks depend. This is because there are no longer any major buyers in the market. They should return towards the end of the year.

Maybe im too cynical but ive never seen a bad presentation on any Uranium website.

UUU and UMN were my main uranium plays and both have been taken out.Im going to wait a while on the sidelines because:

1. The U price has just dropped for the first time.

2. There is expected to be little movement in the U price on which these stocks depend. This is because there are no longer any major buyers in the market. They should return towards the end of the year.

Maybe im too cynical but ive never seen a bad presentation on any Uranium website.